Home Colleges

Four MBA Institutes and Three Under Graduate Schools in One Huge Campus of Sri Balaji University, Pune

Sri Balaji University, Pune (SBUP) is one huge campus with four constituent management institutes. Today, SBUP offers Master of Business Administration (MBA) Programmes through its four constituent management institutions - Balaji Institute of Modern Management (BIMM), Balaji Institute of Technology & Management (BITM), Balaji Institute of International Business (BIIB), and Balaji Institute of Management and Human Resources Development (BIMHRD).  Our four constituent management institutes have excelled in terms of education, global placement of our students, and rankings. We are one of the top B Schools in India.

SBUP offers Master of Business Administration (MBA) Programmes and Doctoral Research (Ph.D.) in various domain areas of management science. The specializations offered are Marketing, Finance, Human Resource Management, International Business, Information Technology, Operations & Supply Chain Management, and Business Analytics. 

One more feather in our hat, we have started a few more undergraduate Schools/colleges on our campus. Admissions are now open for the academic year 2024-2025 for the undergraduate colleges - School of Computer Studies - BCA & MCA Programmes (Faculty of Science & Technology), School of Actuarial Science - B.Sc. Actuarial Science (Faculty of Science & Technology), School of Humanities & Social Sciences - BA  (Faculty of Humanities), School of Liberal Arts - BA- Liberal Arts (Faculty of Liberal Arts), School of Commerce & Management - BBA, BBA+MBA Programmes (Faculty of Commerce & Management), Balaji School Law BBA+LLB, BA+LLB, LLB Programmes (Faculty of Law). Our undergraduate schools are affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University.

Apart from these four institutions it also has a law college – Balaji Law College (BLC) and an Undergraduate and Graduate level college namely – Balaji College of Arts Commerce and Science (BCACS) and Balaji Junior College of Arts Commerce and Science (BCACS). BLC and BCACS are affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University.

SBUP is the breeding ground for a different breed of management think tanks. It is here you will realize your dreams. Come and become part of Sri Balaji University, Pune (SBUP).

To know more click at the institutes listed below.